Oh God, it’s been a while.

I’m sorry for all of my absence guys.  I keep trying to come back and life keeps getting in the way.  For those of you who are still interested, I do plan on writing on this page again to talk about games and everything else.  I also have been writing over at a site called Pop Culture Primer, where you can find my latest article here.

I also put together an anime convention, and it went over really well.  So that’s a thing too.  I will also be graduating from college in a few months and I’m sorry but, well, ya know. This fun little blog had to take a backseat while I tried to get my life in order.

For anyone who’s still paying attention to this, thank you, and I am (hopefully) going to be updating again, if sporadically.

Thank you,
The Game Detective

Leave a Reply

