Prologue

I don’t know what to tell you right now.  I guess I should start with my purpose.

You see, I like to game.  From board games to card games to video games and everything in between.  I’m not very good at gaming, of course, but I have managed to have a lot to say about the subject.

My investigations are likely to focus heavily on tabletop RPGs, with commentary on the games I’m currently involved in and the tips and tricks that I’ve learned as a seasoned gamer.  Don’t worry though, I fully intend to discuss video games and maybe even those social issues in gaming that everyone makes such a huge deal about.

So that’s why I’m here.  So stick around, things might get exciting.

Leave a Reply

